Our Staff

 

TEACHING STAFF

College (Agri & ABM)
No. Name Discipline Email ID Mobile No
Prof. Ashish Patil Principle ashishpatilifs@gmail.com 7557809927
Prof. Patade B. S.  PHT bhavanaptd@gmail.com 9421262321
Dr. Gaikwad Supriya N. Botony supriyasuk15@gmail.com 7218998680
Prof. Dhiraj Pawar Pathology dhirajpawar0007@gmail.com 9960293378
Prof. Patil Shivgauri A. Agril.Engg shivgauri.chavan.mum@gmail.com  8001992057
Prof. Yadav Nishikant Arun  Entomology  nishikantagri@gmail.com 9545678088
Prof. Vivek Rane Economics (ABM)  vivek.rane484@gmail.com 9404345424
Prof. Anamol Gawade Horticulture gawade.anmol99@gmail.com 7875792309
Prof. Jayashree Bambalawad Plant Pathology jayashreebambalwad@gmail.com 9591159450
Prof. Madhuri Gujar  Economics  madhurigujar5@gmail.com 7057546164
Prof. Sneha Samant AHDS snehasamant29@gmail.com 7522997185
Prof. Yogesh Janagle Botany yogeshjangale25@gmail.com 8975543187
Prof. Sourabh Sanjay Mohite Horticulture  sourabhmohite999@gmail.com  8806947218

8600605045

Prof. Gopal Dattatray Gayki Extension gaykigopal4@gmail.com  8668450285
Prof. Bharati Vijan Namdev SSAC vijaybharti1020@gmail.com  9637003820
Prof. Deshapande Paresh S. SSAC pareshsunildeshpande@gmai.com  9552327605
Dr. Sonali Pawaskar Horticulture  pawaskarsonali08@gmail.com   9404598284
Miss. Chitali B. Rane  Economics (ABM) chaitalirane1994@gmail.com 9420727033
Prof. Takale Swapnil Gorakh Plant Physiology swapnilsgt@gmail.com 9503932764
Prof. Sawant A. R.  Marketing anand.sawant33@gmail.com 9420004182
Prof. Tanmay Sawant Marketing tanmaysawant144@gmail.com 8805644144

NON TEACHING STAFF

Sr. No. Name Discipline Email ID Mobile No.
Abdul Ali Shaikh Gen. Manager afshaikh3883@gmail.com 9404941336
Santosh Sawant Trust Supervise Cum Accountant   santoshsawantkirlos@gmail.com 9404162541
Dhondu M. Golvankar Sr. Clerk b_golwankar@rediffmail.com 9421266607
Sou.Swati D. Golvankar Jr. Clerk b_golwankar@rediffmail.com 9421266607
Bhalchandra Sadaye Jr.Clerk bhalchandrasadaye@gmail.com 9423947781
Vaibhav Parkar Clerk vaibhavparkar2007@rediffmail.com 9404173163
Sonu M. Gavkar Clerk sonugaonkar2015@gmail.com 9405880605
Prakash D .Kirloskar Agri. Asst. pkirloskar1983@gmail.com 9420258537
Sachin S. Kirloskar Agri. Asst sachin_kirloskar@rediffmail.com 9404919775
Namdev H. Chavan Computer Operator chavann2015@gmail.com 9421239057
Mrs.Diya Dinesh Jadhav Computer Operator diyajadhav93@gmail.com 7507684243
Amit Tawade Jr. Clerk amittawade1995@gmail.com 8087877539
Chetan Parab  Jr. Clerk chetanparab131996@gmail.com 9405443631
Ranganath Sawant Accountant ranganathsawant03@gmail.com 9702103818
Manvel E. Fernandes Agri. Assistant fernandesmanwel94@gmail.com  7350626501
Sonal S. Kadam Lab Assistant kadamsonal49@gmail.com  9420207859
Snehal S. Brid Lab Assistant snehalbrid55@gmail.com  8275633249
Prajakta Sawant Lab Assistant sprajakta248@gmail.com  8275363464
Sandesh Parab Library Assistant sandeshparab246@gmail.com  9075150006
Sunil Jadhav Agri. Asst. suniljadhav1241@gmail.com 9423879541
Sawant Amit Driver 9404439938
Mangesh B. Ghadigaonkar Agriculture Helper  7588204440
Ajit A. Golvankar Agriculture Helper  9423948218
Dasharath R. Ghadigaonkar Agriculture Helper  9421266629
Deepak V. Sawant Agriculture Helper  9423946070
Ravindra R. Chavan Agriculture Helper  9404165032
Vilas R. Gaonkar Agriculture Helper  8275772122
Milind V. Ghadigaonkar Agriculture Helper  9421034213
Dnyaneshwar N. Ghadigaonkar Agriculture Helper  9823341818
Rupesh H. Ghadigaonkar Agriculture Helper  9423949631
Mangesh J. Panjari Agriculture Helper  9404446944
Vijay P. Ghadigaonkar Agriculture Helper  9404497658
Devendra G. Ghadigaonkar Agriculture Helper  9423950140
Arvind G. Parab Agriculture Helper  9421187223
Rupesh R. Parab Agriculture Helper  9960620263
Narayan D. Chavan Agriculture Helper 
Siddhesh D. Chavan Agriculture Helper 
Manisha Kale Agriculture Helper